Yah, Its been a while!

So I wanted to give a shout out to my subscribers because I am about to change this blog. Most of you will think what I am about to do is HOTTT! I am morphing this blog into a GenderBending Erotica blog. With a lesbian/dyke/transman theme this blog is sure to contain unique sexy stories for you to enjoy! Stories will be told in parts so if you don’t like cliff hangers…. well you might find that I sexually frustrate you. I like to leave you wanting more, its hot! No worries I will wet your lips in the just the way you like it by the end of the story.

My stories are likely to be gender bent with some flavors of play including BDSM, toys, fetishes, and other varieties of play. I been wanting to get this started in a place that is mine, with no worries about people censoring and so forth. Anyway this is my erotica blog so if your not interested, you might want to take yourself off the subscribe list. This is my warning post.

Leave a Reply

