Spiritual Environmentalist – Rainbow Warrior

Since this is for all parts of me I wanted to share this on my other blogs as well. My Mother is suffering and I would greatly appreciate anyone willing to Go Vegan with me, just one day! Earth Day is Monday!

The Rainbow Dykes Adventures

I love the earth, likely in a similar fashion that most people love their birth mother. I protect her like many of us would protect our sickly or hurt children. A passion that has been within my center for my entire life, as if I was born with it. I wasn’t taught any more about loving nature than the average child… somewhere along the way I found a natural attraction to it. I couldn’t help but to sit at the base of a tree or to be all the way in the front on the hikes with the Girls Club. I was excited about nature, urban farming, and living things in general. My mother was a normal single mother that fed me McDonald’s every day for many years, cause it was cheap and easy. My yard was nothing special in the middle of the city, simply dead soil.

Later as an adult…

View original post 465 more words

Published by: striving4balance

I am divinely lead after a lifetime of abuse, neglect and addictions. I have overcome a traumatic childhood, lost 100lbs and inspire to be divinely lead. I recently was inspired to manifest an online publication DiversiTree.org - A Divinely Inspired Online Publication for Inclusive spirituality. I am a Hobbit and male impersonator. I am an aspiring writer and journalist. I want to review YOUR festival, event, place, item, performance, or whatever you might have in mind. I am genderqueer feminist with a passion for love, peace, and happiness. I am gender activist. I am radically out of the box about a lot of topics. I am a humanitarian. I am a passionate yogini. I have a background in scouting for all paths. I am queer, polyamorous, and sex positive. I have a deep burning passion to protect and possibly save the earth, our home planet. Because of my burning passion for the earth I am a committed vegetarian, organic gardner, and farming community supporter. I am an environmentalist and my heros are people like Jane Goodall & John Muir.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

